Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • JAY MOHR ( Special Event ) Sep 4 - Sep 6
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Comedian, actor, radio host and best selling author, Jay Mohr has been performing stand-up comedy since he was sixteen years old. With a career that has spanned over three decades, Jay ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • TOM ARNOLD
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA As a writer, producer, and actor, Tom Arnold has established himself to both television and film audiences worldwide, having won such awards as the Peabody Award for writing, and a Gold... Read More Show: Wed, September 09, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MAZ JOBRANI ( Special Event ) Sep 10 - Sep 13
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Maz Jobrani is a founding member of The Axis of Evil Comedy Tour, which first aired on Comedy Central. He has had two Showtime specials, Brown and Friendly, and most recently, I Come I... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • LaughFest Family Comedy For All Ages
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA It's never too early to get the kids into the comedy habit, so bring the whole family down to the world-famous Irvine Improv for the Family Comedy and Magic Show. It's a fun-fil... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Previous
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 04 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAZ JOBRANI

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 10 - Sep 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $55.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CARLOS MENCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 17 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $45.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JIM NORTON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 08 - Oct 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 30 Sun   Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue   Sep 02 Wed   Sep 03 Thu   Sep 04 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Wed TOM ARNOLD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun LaughFest Family Comedy For All Ages 1:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon   Sep 15 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Wed PUMP AND DUMP 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Wed JILLIAN MICHAELS LIVE PODCAST - ONE NIGHT ONLY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Thu ERIK RIVERA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri STEVE-O (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE-O (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat STEVE-O (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE-O (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 27 Sun STEVE-O (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Wed FLULA BORG 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu PAUL REISER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri   Oct 03 Sat  

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List