Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • Black Friday Gift Card Sale
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA BLACK FRIDAY SALE Receive a Complimentary Admit 4 Pass when you purchase any Gift Card of $25 or more (Admit 4 Pass is valid towards ANY event, excluding Special Events) ... Read More Show: Fri, November 28, 2014 12:00 AM Buy Tickets

  • STEVE TREVINO Nov 28 - Nov 30
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA If you missed Don's hilarious Showtime one-hour Special, "Ask Your Mom," you've got to catch him Live! Engaging, clever, and just flat-out funny, Don captures the irony of p... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ NICK YOUSEFF AND JERRY ROCHA
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Chris Millhouse can be seen coming up on Comedy Central & Netflix on Owen Benjamin's 1 Hour Special "Huge Pianist!" He has been seen on CBS, SiTV (NuVo TV), VH1, Hulu, Com... Read More Show: Tue, December 02, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • THEO VON
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE ... Read More Show: Wed, December 03, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Ads

Previous
  • STEVE TREVINO

    Nov 28 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRIAN POSEHN

    Dec 05 - Dec 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DANA CARVEY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 12

    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • We've moved!
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Nov 02 Sun   Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu   Nov 07 Fri   Nov 08 Sat  
Nov 09 Sun   Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu   Nov 14 Fri   Nov 15 Sat  
Nov 16 Sun   Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu   Nov 21 Fri   Nov 22 Sat  
Nov 23 Sun   Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed   Nov 27 Thu   Nov 28 Fri Black Friday Gift Card Sale 12:00 AM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO 8:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat STEVE TREVINO 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun STEVE TREVINO 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon Passport to The Improv (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 02 Tue JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ NICK YOUSEFF AND JERRY ROCHA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 03 Wed THEO VON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 04 Thu KVON XMAS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri BRIAN POSEHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat Ho, Ho, Ho (hee, hee, hee) Family Holiday Show 1:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV