Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • ARSENIO HALL ( Special Event )
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Arsenio Hall is an American actor, comedian and was the first black late-night talk show host, on his groundbreaking The Arsenio Hall Show. Arsenio Hall is an American actor, comedia... Read More Show: Sun, April 19, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ RYAN STOUT, BRENT WEINBACH AND HAMPTON YOUNT
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Ryan Stout is a well-crafted and seasoned comedian who has performed all over the world. A regular guest on CHELSEA LATELY, Ryan has also appeared on CONAN, Comedy Central’s LIVE ... Read More Show: Tue, April 21, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDIANS OF STAND UP REVOLUTION
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Show: Wed, April 22, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JOHN HEFFRON Apr 23 - Apr 26
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Energetic and accessible, acclaimed standup John Heffron shares an array of relatable experiences from childhood through life as a married father. He’s learned a thing or two abou... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ BROOKS WHEELAN, KARL HESS AND FRANCISCO RAMOS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Shortly after graduating USC, Karl exploded onto the LA stand-up scene with the force of, at least, like, 75 M-80s. Performing relentlessly, he quickly made a name for himself as one of... Read More Show: Tue, April 28, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Previous
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Apr 23 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KEVIN NEALON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 01 - May 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 19 Sun ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ RYAN STOUT, BRENT WEINBACH AND HAMPTON YOUNT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Wed COMEDIANS OF STAND UP REVOLUTION 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu JOHN HEFFRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri JOHN HEFFRON 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ BROOKS WHEELAN, KARL HESS AND FRANCISCO RAMOS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed Cindy Kaza 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu FLEX ALEXANDER and FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue CANCELLED SHOW 8:00 PM SOLD OUT COMEDYJUICE W/ SHANE MAUSS AND BILLY BONNELL 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed ADAM CAROLLA LIVE PODCAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu TIG NOTARO 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri TREVOR NOAH (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets TREVOR NOAH (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat TREVOR NOAH (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT TREVOR NOAH (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun TREVOR NOAH (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon THE VETERANS OF COMEDY FUNDRAISER 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 12 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ ALONZO BODDEN AND ALICE WETTERLUND 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed LAHNA TURNER 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu ARIES SPEARS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri ARIES SPEARS 7:30 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat ARIES SPEARS 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun ARIES SPEARS 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ BETHANY DWYER AND ROB O'REILLY 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed THE SHADOWS Featuring Joshua Evans, Julien Solomita, and Arnold Telegaarta The boyfriends of some of YouTube's best known personalities step out of the shadows to take the spotlight. Comedy ensues...mostly unintentional. Expect the unexpected (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu JIM BREUER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri JIM BREUER (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JIM BREUER (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat JIM BREUER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JIM BREUER (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List