Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 22 Sun   Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu   Mar 27 Fri   Mar 28 Sat JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun GENE POMPA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM RAY, GEOFF KEITH, TODD REXX AND MARK SERRITELLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed BEN GLIEB 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu RYAN HAMILTON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun   Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 15 Wed JEN MURPHY and MURRAY VALERIANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu NERD NIGHT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu JOHN HEFFRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri JOHN HEFFRON 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed Cindy Kaza 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu RICKY KALMON 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets KEVIN NEALON (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List