Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 24 Sun   Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue   Jul 27 Wed   Jul 28 Thu   Jul 29 Fri   Jul 30 Sat PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 31 Sun PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Mon   Aug 02 Tue LAUGHS FOR LIFE FUNDRAISER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Cancelled show 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 03 Wed THE HODGETWINS NO FILTER TOUR (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 04 Thu WELCOME SUMMER DISCOVERY (PRIVATE EVENT) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Fri TOM ARNOLD 7:30 PM Get Tickets TOM ARNOLD 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Sat TOM ARNOLD 7:00 PM Get Tickets TOM ARNOLD 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 07 Sun TOM WILSON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Mon   Aug 09 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ ELIOT CHANG & JAY MONTEPARE! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Wed KURT BRAUNOHLER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Thu BOBBY SLAYTON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Fri BOBBY SLAYTON 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOBBY SLAYTON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Sat BOBBY SLAYTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY SLAYTON 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 14 Sun BOBBY SLAYTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Mon   Aug 16 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ BRIAN KILEY & MARK SERRITELLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Wed TONY HINCHCLIFFE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Thu STEVE RANNAZZISI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Fri PIFF THE MAGIC DRAGON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PIFF THE MAGIC DRAGON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Sat PIFF THE MAGIC DRAGON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PIFF THE MAGIC DRAGON (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 21 Sun PIFF THE MAGIC DRAGON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM RAY, JOE SINCLITICO, & KELSEY COOK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Wed   Aug 25 Thu NERD NIGHT with DON MCMILLAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 28 Sun ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Mon Leukemia & Lymphoma Light the Night Fundraiser Comedy Benefit 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Wed   Sep 01 Thu ARIES SPEARS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri ARIES SPEARS 7:30 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat ARIES SPEARS 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List