Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • PABLO FRANCISCO ( Special Event ) Apr 24 - Apr 27
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA When Pablo Francisco hits the stage, he immediately brings his audiences to their feet with boisterous laughter and applause. He weaves together his arsenal of characters, spontaneous o... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • GEORGE PEREZ
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA George Perez is one of the best up and coming comedians of his time. His wit and charm capture an audience and from there on the laughs are unstoppable. His street smarts and charismati... Read More Show: Sat, April 26, 2014 11:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ANDREW SANTINO
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Andrew Santino Andrew is currently a lead on ABC's new series MIXOLOGY, written and produced by the creators of THE HANGOVER. Andrew was recently named comedy central's top 10 c... Read More Show: Tue, April 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ THEO VON, DAN LEVY AND SPECIAL GUEST!
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA After enrolling in Emerson College in Boston, Dan began performing at open mics and other strange venues—where people were more focused on their beer than what the wannabe comics ... Read More Show: Tue, April 29, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • "R" FOR RADICAL WITH GRANT COTTER
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Grant Cotter is a stand-up comedian, writer and host from San Diego, CA. A staple in the LA comedy scene, Grant is a three-time winner of The Laugh Factory's Fresh Faces competition.... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Ads

Previous
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 24 - Apr 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    May 01 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    May 08 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BERT KREISCHER

    May 16 - May 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRAD WILLIAMS

    May 22 - May 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MARGARET CHO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 30 - Jun 01

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed   Apr 17 Thu   Apr 18 Fri   Apr 19 Sat  
Apr 20 Sun   Apr 21 Mon   Apr 22 Tue   Apr 23 Wed   Apr 24 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ 11:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Mon   Apr 29 Tue ANDREW SANTINO 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ THEO VON, DAN LEVY AND SPECIAL GUEST! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Wed "R" FOR RADICAL WITH GRANT COTTER 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Thu ARIES SPEARS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Fri ARIES SPEARS 8:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat ARIES SPEARS 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 9:00 PM Get Tickets JUSTIN TRANZ 11:00 PM Get Tickets