Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • THEO VON Aug 28 - Aug 30
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Comedian and writer Theo Von is the host of TBS’s hit weekly hidden camera prank show Deal With It, the network’s highest rated unscripted series. Executive Produced by Howi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • LLS Leukemia & Lymphoma Fundraiser & Comedy Benefit
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Progressive Community Management’s team “WINNing the FIGHT = Tsehay has kissed cancer goodbye” invites you to our Annual Fundraising night filled with laughter and fun... Read More Show: Mon, August 31, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/FORREST SHAW, BEN MORRISON AND ALEX PHILLIPS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE ... Read More Show: Tue, September 01, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Whether on a comedy club stage or at an industrial or corporate venue, this former radio talk show host is at home. Jim has shared a stage with a variety of performers, from Judy Tenuta... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • ADAM CAROLLA LIVE PODCAST ( Special Event )
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA With special guest Show: Thu, September 03, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Previous
  • THEO VON

    Aug 28 - Aug 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 04 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAZ JOBRANI

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 10 - Sep 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $55.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CARLOS MENCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 17 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $45.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JIM NORTON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 08 - Oct 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 23 Sun   Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed   Aug 27 Thu   Aug 28 Fri THEO VON 7:30 PM Get Tickets THEO VON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat THEO VON 7:00 PM Get Tickets THEO VON 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun THEO VON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Mon LLS Leukemia & Lymphoma Fundraiser & Comedy Benefit 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/FORREST SHAW, BEN MORRISON AND ALEX PHILLIPS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu ADAM CAROLLA LIVE PODCAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Wed TOM ARNOLD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun LaughFest Family Comedy For All Ages 1:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon   Sep 15 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Wed PUMP AND DUMP 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Wed JILLIAN MICHAELS PODCAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Thu   Sep 25 Fri STEVE-O (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE-O (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat STEVE-O (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE-O (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 27 Sun STEVE-O (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Wed FLULA BORG 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu PAUL REISER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri   Oct 03 Sat  

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List