Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • CLAYTON ENGLISH Jun 30 - Jul 3
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA WINNER of NBC's LAST COMIC STANDING 2015 Season Clayton English is best known for his roles as Peanut on Tyler Perry’s House of Payne as well as Terrence from the film The ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ JAY LARSON & JACOB SIROF
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA With appearances on TOSH.0, The Late Late show, The Smoking Gun Presents, Conan and his own half hour special on Comedy Central Jay has come a long way since he moved to Los Angeles in ... Read More Show: Tue, July 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Whether on a comedy club stage or at an industrial or corporate venue, this former radio talk show host is at home. Jim has shared a stage with a variety of performers, from Judy Tenuta... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JON LOVITZ ( Special Event ) Jul 7 - Jul 9
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA For the last twenty years, Jon Lovitz has been one of the best known comedians in the universe…well, according to his cats. For the first ten years of his career, he did pla... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • ADAM FERRARA
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Adam Ferrara, the Stand-Up Comedian and Actor who Entertainment Weekly dubbed “Hilarious,” presently hosts the critically acclaimed BBC sensation, Top Gear USA, airing on HI... Read More Show: Fri, July 08, 2016 9:45 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Previous
  • CLAYTON ENGLISH

    Jun 30 - Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JON LOVITZ

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 07 - Jul 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MATT BELLASSAI

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Jul 14 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MARLON WAYANS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 15 - Jul 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $45.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • FORTUNE FEIMSTER

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Jul 20 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • VIR DAS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 22 - Jul 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Friday, Jul 29 09:45 PM

    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PAUL RODRIGUEZ

    Jul 29 - Jul 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 26 Sun   Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue   Jun 29 Wed   Jun 30 Thu CLAYTON ENGLISH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri CLAYTON ENGLISH 7:30 PM Get Tickets CLAYTON ENGLISH 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat CLAYTON ENGLISH 7:00 PM Get Tickets CLAYTON ENGLISH 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 03 Sun CLAYTON ENGLISH 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Mon   Jul 05 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ JAY LARSON & JACOB SIROF 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Thu JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets ADAM FERRARA 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JON LOVITZ (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 10 Sun GENE POMPA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Mon   Jul 12 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ RYAN STOUT, MATTHEW BROUSSARD, TOMMY SAVITT, & MARK SERRITELLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Wed WELCOME SUMMER DISCOVERY (PRIVATE EVENT) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Thu MATT BELLASSAI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Fri MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 4Life Animal Rescue Brunch & Benefit Show 1:00 PM Get Tickets MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ GENE POMPA & BEN MORRISON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Wed FORTUNE FEIMSTER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Thu PodcastOne & Real Housewife of OC’s Heather Dubrow: Live Taping of Heather Dubrow’s World Podcast (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 22 Fri VIR DAS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets VIR DAS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat VIR DAS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets VIR DAS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 24 Sun VIR DAS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ DARREN CARTER & BENJI AFLALO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Wed Cancelled Show 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aurelio Miguel Bocanegra 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Thu WELCOME SUMMER DISCOVERY (PRIVATE EVENT) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri PAUL RODRIGUEZ 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat PAUL RODRIGUEZ 7:00 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List