Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT Oct 31 - Nov 2
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Bobcat Goldthwait is one of the most recognizable comedians in show business and was ranked as the 61st greatest comedian of all time by Comedy Central. The genre-defying Police Aca... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Jason Gillearn is a stand-up comedian and writer in Hollywood, CA. He teaches high school to juvenile offenders in Los Angeles. Unlike most teenagers, his students actually get along ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ TONE BELL, ADAM RAY, ANNIE LEDERMAN AND CORT MCCOWN
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Adam is a graduate of the USC Acting Conservatory. His junior year he studied abroad in London at the British American Drama Academy. Since 2007, Adam has spent time doing improv with t... Read More Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHRIS KATTAN and FRIENDS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Kattan was a member of several improv/sketch comedy troupes one of them being The Groundlings in Los Angeles. His father was an original member of the troupe.[3] Kattan also did some mi... Read More Show: Wed, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • NERD NIGHT
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Attention ALL Nerds (...and those who love them)! It's "Nerd Night" - Sunday, September 28! Join Engineer/Comedian Don McMillan and Friends for a night of ALL Nerd... Read More Show: Thu, November 06, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Ads

Previous
  • We've moved!
  • BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT

    Oct 31 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DL HUGHLEY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 07 - Nov 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • FRANK CALIENDO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 21 - Nov 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri   Oct 04 Sat  
Oct 05 Sun   Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue   Oct 08 Wed   Oct 09 Thu   Oct 10 Fri   Oct 11 Sat  
Oct 12 Sun   Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue   Oct 15 Wed   Oct 16 Thu   Oct 17 Fri   Oct 18 Sat  
Oct 19 Sun   Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue   Oct 22 Wed   Oct 23 Thu   Oct 24 Fri   Oct 25 Sat  
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV