Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • TAYLOR WILLIAMSON ( Special Event )
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Hi I’m Taylor. I’m a comedian and a second place winner of AMERICA’S GOT TALENT! I started performing stand-up comedy while I was a senior in high school in Del Mar, C... Read More Show: Thu, March 26, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JEFF ROSS ( Special Event ) Mar 27 - Mar 28
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Jeff Ross is an actor, writer, director, producer and comedian originally from Newark, New Jersey. He is the creator and star of "The Burn With Jeff Ross" on Comedy Central as... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • GENE POMPA
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Comedian and writer, Gene Pompa's television credits include regular appearances on "Late Night with Conan O'Brien," on NBC and a handful of appearances on "The L... Read More Show: Sun, March 29, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM RAY, GEOFF KEITH, TODD REXX AND MARK SERRITELLA
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Geoff Keith began performing stand up comedy at the end of 2003. Since then he has been making a name for himself and audiences and industry have both been taking notice. After Keith&... Read More Show: Tue, March 31, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Whether on a comedy club stage or at an industrial or corporate venue, this former radio talk show host is at home. Jim has shared a stage with a variety of performers, from Judy Tenuta... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Previous
  • JEFF ROSS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 27 - Mar 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JO KOY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 10 - Apr 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $60.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Apr 23 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KEVIN NEALON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 01 - May 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 22 Sun   Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu TAYLOR WILLIAMSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF ROSS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun GENE POMPA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM RAY, GEOFF KEITH, TODD REXX AND MARK SERRITELLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed BEN GLIEB 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu RYAN HAMILTON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun   Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 15 Wed JEN MURPHY and MURRAY VALERIANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu NERD NIGHT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu JOHN HEFFRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri JOHN HEFFRON 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List