Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • BRAD WILLIAMS Jul 3
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Brad Williams possesses something that everyone can agree is funny: a disability. Brad is a dwarf. He has appeared on numerous TV shows including Mind Of Mencia, Live at Gotham, the Ton... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Show: Sat, July 04, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MARK SERRITELLA
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Mark Serritella is a comedian, actor and writer living in Los Angeles. His stand up revolves around social satire, relationships, teaching (I worked as a 1st grade teacher for a while) ... Read More Show: Sun, July 05, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • DOUG BENSON ( Special Event )
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Doug Benson (“Last Comic Standing,” "Super High Me") has been on an album-a-year schedule since 2008 (his most recent release being "Gateway Doug 2: Forced Fu... Read More Show: Tue, July 07, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JERRY ROCHA & BETHANY DWYER
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Jerry Rocha is one of the most brutally honest comedians in the industry today. His tell-it-like-it-is, no holds barred comedy grabs the attention of anyone who hears him. This Dallas, ... Read More Show: Wed, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Previous
  • BRAD WILLIAMS

    Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DOUG BENSON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Tuesday, Jul 07 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • WHITNEY CUMMINGS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 10 - Jul 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $28.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • LaughFest Family Comedy For All Ages

    Sunday, Jul 26 01:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu   Jul 03 Fri BRAD WILLIAMS 7:30 PM SOLD OUT BRAD WILLIAMS 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 05 Sun Laff Pass (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets MARK SERRITELLA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Laff Pass (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue Laff Pass (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets DOUG BENSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed Laff Pass (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets JERRY ROCHA & BETHANY DWYER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Laff Pass (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets DEB DIGIOVANNI 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Laff Pass (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Laff Pass (Irvine) 12:00 AM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ ROY WOOD JR, ASIF ALI AND ERIK MYERS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed Closed for Private Event 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu   Jul 17 Fri IAN BAGG 7:30 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat IAN BAGG 7:00 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun IAN BAGG 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon   Jul 21 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ HAMPTON YOUNT, JACOB SIROF AND CORT MCCOWN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed DAN CUMMINS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu GEOFF KEITH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri HEATHER MCDONALD 7:30 PM Get Tickets HEATHER MCDONALD 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat HEATHER MCDONALD 7:00 PM Get Tickets HEATHER MCDONALD 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun LaughFest Family Comedy For All Ages 1:00 PM Get Tickets HEATHER MCDONALD 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ RYAN STOUT, THOMAS DALE AND JUSTIN RUPPLE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed EDDIE IFFT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu MARY LYNN RAJSKUB 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri AMIR K 7:30 PM Get Tickets AMIR K 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat AMIR K 7:00 PM Get Tickets AMIR K 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun AMIR K 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ BRENT MORIN, JASON COLLINGS AND MARK SERRITELLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu Closed for Private Event 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ROB SCHNEIDER (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List