Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • JO KOY ( Special Event ) Apr 17 - Apr 19
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA From filling sold–?out clubs across the nation, to appearing weekly as a regular on Chelsea Lately, Jo Koy has come a long way from his modest beginnings at a Las Vegas coffee hou... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Hot Comedy Action w/Chris Millhouse
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA "Hot Comedy Action" is a monthly showcase that features the BEST comedians in stand up as seen on: Comedy Central, Chelsea Lately, Last Comic Standing, Late Night TV (Leno, Le... Read More Show: Tue, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ JOSH WOLF, MO MANDEL AND JEFF WILD
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Mo Mandel is a talented young comedian and actor who regularly appears on the hit show CHELSEA LATELY. Mandel has also made appearances on HAPPY ENDINGS, CASTLE, MODERN FAMILY, CONAN, L... Read More Show: Tue, April 22, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDY AND COCKTAILS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA “He endears himself to crowds from the moment he steps on stage… funny as hell” LA Comedy Examiner Bill Devlin (comedian, actor and writer) was born and raised in S... Read More Show: Wed, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • PABLO FRANCISCO ( Special Event ) Apr 24 - Apr 27
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA When Pablo Francisco hits the stage, he immediately brings his audiences to their feet with boisterous laughter and applause. He weaves together his arsenal of characters, spontaneous o... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Ads

Previous
  • JO KOY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 17 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 24 - Apr 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    May 01 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    May 08 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BERT KREISCHER

    May 16 - May 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRAD WILLIAMS

    May 22 - May 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed   Apr 17 Thu JO KOY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 10:30 PM SOLD OUT Apr 19 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT
Apr 20 Sun   Apr 21 Mon   Apr 22 Tue Hot Comedy Action w/Chris Millhouse 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ JOSH WOLF, MO MANDEL AND JEFF WILD 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Wed COMEDY AND COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets GEORGE PEREZ 11:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Mon   Apr 29 Tue FRIENDLY FRANK'S FIVE DOLLAR FUNNIES 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ THEO VON, GIRL CODE'S NICOLE BYER AND DAN LEVY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Wed "R" FOR RADICAL WITH GRANT COTTER 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Thu ARIES SPEARS 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Fri ARIES SPEARS 8:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat ARIES SPEARS 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS 9:00 PM Get Tickets JUSTIN TRANZ 11:00 PM Get Tickets