Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • BRYAN CALLEN LIVE DVD TAPING May 24
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Born in the Philippines, Bryan Callen spent the first fourteen years of his life overseas in countries like India, Pakistan, Lebanon, Greece and Saudi Arabia, before moving to the U.S. ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ NATASHA LEGGERO
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA She stars in Comedy Central's hit animated series UGLY AMERICANS as well as NICK SWARDSON’S PRETEND TIME. She played various pants-less deviants on RENO 911 and has starred in... Read More Show: Tue, May 26, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICKY KALMON
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Hypnotist Ricky Kalmon has amazed audiences around the world. An exciting and high energy experience, Ricky’s live shows are the Only Comedy Show Where the Audience Becomes the St... Read More Show: Wed, May 27, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MICHAEL YO
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Michael Yo is an actor, TV Host, Hollywood expert and stand-up comedian. Best known for his work on E!’s Chelsea Lately, this self-proclaimed “Half-Black Brother with a Kore... Read More Show: Thu, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • BOB SAGET ( Special Event ) May 29 - May 31
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Yes, Bob Saget has starred in many successful television shows, including two of the most family-friendly shows network TV has ever produced ("Full House" and "Americas F... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Previous
  • BRYAN CALLEN LIVE DVD TAPING

    May 24

    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BOB SAGET

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 29 - May 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOE ROGAN

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 05 - Jun 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hello! with Zach Piona, Cody Ko and Wahlid Mohammad

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Jun 13 12:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $40.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 24 Sun BRYAN CALLEN LIVE DVD TAPING 7:00 PM SOLD OUT BRYAN CALLEN LIVE DVD TAPING 9:00 PM SOLD OUT May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ NATASHA LEGGERO 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed RICKY KALMON 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu MICHAEL YO 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri BOB SAGET (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOB SAGET (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat BOB SAGET (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOB SAGET (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun LaughFest Family Comedy For All Ages 1:00 PM Get Tickets BOB SAGET (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon   Jun 02 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ FAHIM ANWAR AND JODI MILLER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu DAVID SPADE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Mon   Jun 09 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Wed JIMMY TATRO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Thu MARY LYNN RAJSKUB 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri SINBAD (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Hello! with Zach Piona, Cody Ko and Wahlid Mohammad (Special Event) 12:00 PM Get Tickets SINBAD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SINBAD (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun RYAN SICKLER 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon   Jun 16 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Wed BRIAN SCOLARO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Thu BOBBY SLAYTON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri BOBBY SLAYTON 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOBBY SLAYTON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat BOBBY SLAYTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY SLAYTON 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun BOBBY SLAYTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon   Jun 23 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Wed LAURA KIGHTLINGER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Thu SHAWN AND MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Fri SHAWN AND MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SHAWN AND MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat SHAWN AND MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHAWN AND MARLON WAYANS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List