Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows

  • MATT FULCHIRON
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Known to those in the know as “The Full Charge,” Matt Fulchiron hardly lives up to his nickname. Worn down by relationships, adult responsibilities, and limited resources; F... Read More Show: Thu, October 02, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JAY MOHR ( Special Event ) Oct 3 - Oct 5
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Comedian, actor, radio host and best selling author, Jay Mohr has been performing stand-up comedy since he was sixteen years old. With a career that has spanned over three decades, Jay ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Jim Taylor Presents Frances Dilorinzo, Josh Nasar and Dale Amler With millions of views on YouTube, comedian Frances Dilorinzo became a Youtube sensation with her hit “Homemade Impla... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ MICHAEL KOSTA
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Michael Kosta is an accomplished stand-up comedian, actor, host and former professional tennis player. He was most recently the co-host of Fox Sports 1’s series, Crowd Goes Wild, ... Read More Show: Tue, October 07, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • STAND UP REVOLUTION PRESENTS
    Irvine Improv / Irvine, CA Martin Moreno's comedy career didn't begin until he was in his early 30's and by that time he had a freakishly funny point of view of his life. His two failed marriages gave... Read More Show: Wed, October 08, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Ads

Previous
  • We've moved!
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 03 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Dave Attell

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 10 - Oct 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAZ JOBRANI

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 16 - Oct 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu MATT FULCHIRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 05 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ MICHAEL KOSTA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Wed STAND UP REVOLUTION PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 09 Thu SEAN O'CONNOR 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Fri Dave Attell (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dave Attell (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 11 Sat Dave Attell (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dave Attell (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 12 Sun HAL SPARKS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue LOCAL LAUGHS 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Wed JERMAINE FOWLER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 16 Thu MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 18 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 19 Sun MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue Hot Comedy Action w/Chris Millhouse 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Wed WENDY LIEBMAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 23 Thu DAMON WAYANS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Fri DAMON WAYANS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DAMON WAYANS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 25 Sat DAMON WAYANS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAMON WAYANS (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 26 Sun DAMON WAYANS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue FRIENDLY FRANK'S FIVE DOLLAR FUNNIES 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Wed ALONZO BODDEN, NEWS IS NOT NEWS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 30 Thu BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 31 Fri BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV