Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Ads

Previous Next

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat  
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue FRIENDLY FRANK'S FIVE DOLLAR FUNNIES 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ JESSIMAE PELUSO, SAMMY OBEID AND GRANT COTTER 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Wed "R" FOR RADICAL WITH JOE SIB & KIRA SOLTANOVICH & JASON COLLINGS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Thu ADAM CAROLLA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri BILLY GARDELL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets BILLY GARDELL (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat DANA CARVEY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEREMY HOTZ 9:00 PM Get Tickets