Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri BILLY GARDELL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets BILLY GARDELL (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat DANA CARVEY (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JEREMY HOTZ 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sun IAN BAGG 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS TONY CALABRESE 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ BRYAN CALLEN, ADAM RAY, GIRL CODE'S ALICE WETTERLUND AND ASIF ALI 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Wed CITY STARS WITH DARRYL BLACKSHERE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Thu TREVOR NOAH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Fri TREVOR NOAH 8:00 PM Get Tickets TREVOR NOAH 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Sat TREVOR NOAH 7:00 PM Get Tickets TREVOR NOAH 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 10 Sun FAMILY FUN COMEDY AND MAGIC SHOW 1:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG SHOEMAKER "THE LOVEMASTER" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue GABRIEL IGLESIAS (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 13 Wed TODD GLASS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Thu MARIA BAMFORD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Fri   Aug 16 Sat DAVID SPADE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DANIEL TOSH (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 17 Sun DAN CUMMINS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue Hot Comedy Action 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Wed COMEDY AND COCTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue FRIENDLY FRANK'S FIVE DOLLAR FUNNIES 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Wed ADAM CAROLLA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDY JUICE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Wed CITY STARS WITH DARRYL BLACKSHERE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets