Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 07 Sun   Feb 08 Mon   Feb 09 Tue   Feb 10 Wed   Feb 11 Thu   Feb 12 Fri ILIZA SHLESINGER (Special Event) 7:30 PM SOLD OUT ILIZA SHLESINGER (Special Event) 9:45 PM SOLD OUT Feb 13 Sat ILIZA SHLESINGER (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT ILIZA SHLESINGER (Special Event) 9:00 PM SOLD OUT
Feb 14 Sun ILIZA SHLESINGER (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Feb 15 Mon   Feb 16 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 17 Wed ADAM CAROLLA LIVE PODCAST w/ Guest Alonzo Bodden (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 18 Thu ANNA AKANA Presents: Show & Tell (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 19 Fri BRAD GARRETT (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BRAD GARRETT (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Sat BRAD GARRETT (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRAD GARRETT (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Feb 21 Sun LaughFest Family Comedy For All Ages 1:30 PM Get Tickets FIVE DOLLAR FUNNIES w/ Friendly Frank 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 22 Mon SPECIAL SECRET SHOW (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 23 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 24 Wed TONE BELL 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 25 Thu MARY LYNN RAJSKUB 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Fri DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Sat DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVE ATTELL (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Feb 28 Sun Winfred Wang Classical Music Concert (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets JERRY ROCHA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 29 Mon   Mar 01 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 02 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 03 Thu FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Fri FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Sat FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Mar 06 Sun FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Mon Laughter is Medicine Comedy Benefit 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 08 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Wed MARIA BAMFORD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 10 Thu CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Fri CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Sat CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Join Our Mailing List