Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri   Aug 02 Sat  
Aug 03 Sun   Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue   Aug 06 Wed   Aug 07 Thu   Aug 08 Fri   Aug 09 Sat  
Aug 10 Sun   Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue   Aug 13 Wed   Aug 14 Thu   Aug 15 Fri   Aug 16 Sat  
Aug 17 Sun   Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue   Aug 20 Wed   Aug 21 Thu   Aug 22 Fri   Aug 23 Sat RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue FRIENDLY FRANK'S FIVE DOLLAR FUNNIES 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS PORTER, HASAN MINHAJ, CHRIS FAIRBANKS AND JAMIE KALER 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Wed ADAM CAROLLA LIVE PODCAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ BEN GLEIB AND SEAN O'CONNOR 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Wed CITY STARS WITH DARRYL BLACKSHERE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV