Irvine, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 22 Sun   May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue   May 25 Wed   May 26 Thu   May 27 Fri   May 28 Sat CHARLIE MURPHY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHARLIE MURPHY (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 29 Sun CHARLIE MURPHY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ SULLIVAN AND SON'S OWEN BENJAMIN AND CONAN'S MATT FULCHIRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Wed JIM TAYLOR PRESENTS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu COLIN KANE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri KEVIN NEALON 7:30 PM Get Tickets KEVIN NEALON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat KEVIN NEALON 7:00 PM Get Tickets KEVIN NEALON 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 05 Sun KEVIN NEALON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Mon   Jun 07 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ GIRL CODE'S JESSIMAE PELUSO AND NETFLIX'S SHANE MAUSS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Wed ERIC SCHWARTZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Thu TOM SEGURA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Fri TOM SEGURA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets TOM SEGURA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Sat TOM SEGURA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets TOM SEGURA (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 12 Sun JEFF DYE 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Mon   Jun 14 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ COMEDY CENTRAL & MTV'S MATTHEW BROUSSARD & GEOFF KEITH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Wed STUTTERING JOHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 16 Thu IAN BAGG 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Fri IAN BAGG 7:30 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Sat IAN BAGG 7:00 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 19 Sun IAN BAGG 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ MARONZIO VANCE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Wed Comedians from "Fluffy Breaks Even" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 23 Thu ALI WONG 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Fri FRANK CALIENDO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FRANK CALIENDO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Sat FRANK CALIENDO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets FRANK CALIENDO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 26 Sun   Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue COMEDYJUICE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Wed ANDREW SANTINO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Thu CLAYTON ENGLISH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri CLAYTON ENGLISH 7:30 PM Get Tickets CLAYTON ENGLISH 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat CLAYTON ENGLISH 7:00 PM Get Tickets CLAYTON ENGLISH 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Join Our Mailing List